Ms. Kara Altenbaumer-Price  Senior Vice President, McGriff, Seibels & Williams

Mr. Chris Betke  Attorney, Coughlin Betke LLP

Ms. Anne Blume  CEO, CLM

Mr. Brian Bornstein  Regional Claims Executive, AIG

Mr. Steven Carabases  Global Head of Financial Lines Claims, Hartford Global Specialty

Ms. Sally Combs  Manager, Third Party Administrator Oversight, North America, Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty

Mr. Nicholas Conca  Chief Claims Officer, Markel Service, Incorporated

Ms. Karrieann Couture  Assistant Vice President Specialty Claims, CNA Insurance

Mr. Andrew Davitt  Attorney, Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin

Ms. Nadine Eissler  Claims Technical Director, Fireman's Fund Insurance Company

Mr. Frederick Fisher  President, Fisher Group, Inc.

Mr. Dennis Galvin  AVP Claims , Argo Group US

Mr. Larry Goanos  CEO, Andros Risk Services

Mr. Ron Goldstein  Managing Director, Aon

Mr. Guy Hollingsworth  Architects and Engineers Professional Liability Claims, Hanover Insurance

Mr. Richard E. King  Managing Member, Melchiode Marks King LLC

Ms. Jackie Lakins  Vice President, Specialty Operations, Sedgwick

Mr. Michael Leahy  Partner, Haight, Brown & Bonesteel, LLP

Ms. Amy Ledoux  Senior Litigation Counsel, CNA Insurance

Ms. Teah Lupton  Director, Specialty Strategic Claim, CNA Insurance

Ms. Kim Noble  SVP, Thompson Flanagan

Ms. Frances O'Meara  Managing Partner, Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP

Ms. Diane Parker  Consultant, Diane M. Parker, LLC

Mr. David Perry  Senior Vice President, Specialty Claim, CNA Insurance

Mr. Ty Sagalow  Advisor, Suite 200 Solutions

Mr. Anthony Stompanato  Regional Vice President, AIG

Mr. Nelson Tavares  Executive Vice President, W.R. Berkley Corporation

Mr. William G. Winget  Partner, Winget, Spadafora & Schwartzberg, LLP