Mrs. Gail Arkin  Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Berkley Cyber Risk Solutions

Mr. Robert Baer  Claims Executive, Arrowpoint Capital

Ms. Libby Benet  Global Chief Underwriting Officer - Cy, AXA XL

Mr. Mark Bernstein  VP, Regional Claims Advocate-California, HUB International

Ms. Deborah Broom  Vice President, Risk Management, Tutor Perini Corporation

Mr. Jeffrey Chen  Account Manager/Senior Claims Analyst, Excess Casualty Claims, AXIS Insurance

Ms. Bridget Choi  Managing Director and Deputy General Counsel, Kivu Consulting, Inc.

Mr. Deuayne Crawford  Underwriting Specialist, Ironshore Insurance Company

Mr. Ethan Cudzilo  Associate Director of Security Operations, Arete Incident Response

Mr. Lars Daniel  Practice Leader - Digital Forensics, Envista Forensics

Ms. Cindy Dobbins  Claims Director, CNA Insurance

Mr. Anthony Dolce  Vice President, Cyber Lead. N.A. Financial Lines Claims, Chubb

Ms. Elissa Doroff  Managing Director, National Financial Partners Corp.

Mrs. Elizabeth Fitch  Managing Partner, Righi Fitch Law Group

Mr. Richard Gatz  Claims Counsel, Coalition

Ms. Kelly Geary  National Practice Leader - Executive Risk & Cyber, EPIC

Mr. Ken Goldstein  Clinical Instructor of Risk Management and Insurance, University of Hartford

Mr. Nick Graf  Assistant Vice President of Information Security, CNA Insurance

Mr. Steven Greenawalt  Digital Forensics & Information Security Consultant, DFDR Consulting

Mr. Stanley Greenspan  Director - Coverage, Crum & Forster

Mr. Sean Hoar  Partner, Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith, LLP

Ms. Kimberly Holmes  VP Healthcare, Cyber Liability & Emerging Risks, TDC Specialty Underwriters, Inc.

Ms. Ruth Kochenderfer  Broker, Senior Vice President, Marsh

Mr. Anthony Koludrovic  Underwriting Manager, Berkley Cyber Risk Solutions

Ms. Catherine Lyle  Head of Claims, Coalition

Mrs. Felicia McDonnell  Litigation Supervisor - Costco, Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc.

Ms. Teresa Milano  Vice President, Management Liability, Woodruff Sawyer

Ms. Marissa Olsen  Vice President, Cyber Liability, Aspen Insurance

Mr. Howard Panensky  Vice President, Senior Placement Specialist, Willis Towers Watson

Mr. Ken Pyle  Partner, DFDR Consulting

Mr. Shiraz Saeed  Practice Leader - Cyber Risk , Starr Companies

Ms. Deborah Saunders  Senior Director Claims Management, Comcast NBCUniversal

Mr. Theodore Schaer  Attorney, Zarwin, Baum, DeVito, Kaplan, Schaer & Toddy

Mr. Sean Scranton  Cyber Liability National Practice Leader, RLI Insurance Company

Mr. Richard Sheridan  SVP, Chief Claims Officer, Berkley Cyber Risk Solutions

Mr. John Spiehs  VP, North America, Swiss Re

Mr. Scott Swift  AVP Claims, AXIS Insurance

Ms. Kelly Thoerig  Senior Vice President, EPL Coverage Leader, Marsh

Mr. Jeffrey Weisel  Claim Executive/Second Vice President, General Reinsurance Corporation

Ms. Anne Winner  Vice President, Chubb