Contact

We're Here For You


Have questions? Need help? Just want to say hello? We love to hear from you! Send us an email or give us a call.

Please note that our offices will be closed as our team celebrates the holidays on:
Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26
Tuesday, December 27
Monday, January 2

 
Membership:  membership@theclm.org

Education & Compliance:  edcompliance@theclm.org

Events:  eventhelp@theclm.org

UCC:  ucchelp@theclm.org

General Inquiries:  help@theclm.org
 

Sales
Jeremy Campbell
Vice President of Partnerships
513.377.7228
jeremy.campbell@theclm.org

Laurel Metz
Senior Account Executive
770.815.6172
laurel.metz@theclm.org

Megan Josd
Account Executive
954.393.0710
megan.josd@theclm.org

 

Content/Publications
Have an idea for an article? Submit it here.

Eric Gilkey
Vice President of Content
513.460.5247
eric.gilkey@theclm.org

Jason Williams
Art Director/Publishing Operations Manager
513.400.8060
jason.williams@theclm.org

Phil Gusman
Senior Managing Editor
845.492.9874
phil.gusman@theclm.org

 

Media, PR and CEO Speaking Inquiries
Andrea Greene
Head of Marketing & Communications
andrea.greene@theclm.org


Address:   2 South University Drive, Suite 100, Plantation, FL 33324

Phone:  954.587.2488