Contact

We're Here For You

WE ARE EXPERIENCING AN ISSUE WITH OUR EMAIL SYSTEM AND ARE WORKING TO RECTIFY AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE. PLEASE EXPECT A DELAY RECEIVING CONFIRMATION EMAILS. IF YOU NEED ASSISTANCE IN THE MEANTIME, PLEASE CONTACT HELP@THECLM.ORG. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE!
Have questions? Need help? Just want to say hello? We love to hear from you! Send us an email or give us a call. Our team is ready to assist you.

Address:    2 South University Drive, Suite 100, Plantation, FL 33324

Hours:
       9 AM - 5 PM Eastern

Phone:      954.587.2488
 
Membership:                           membership@theclm.org

Education & Compliance:
     edcompliance@theclm.org

Events:  
                                   eventhelp@theclm.org

General Inquiries:                  help@theclm.org

UCC:                                        ucchelp@theclm.org

Tracker:
                                  tracker@theclm.org
 

Sales
Jeremy Campbell
Vice President of Partnerships
513.377.7228
jeremy.campbell@theclm.org

Laurel Metz
Senior Account Executive
770.815.6172
laurel.metz@theclm.org

Megan Josd
Account Executive
305.647.9091
megan.josd@theclm.org

Content/Publications
Have an idea for an article? Submit it here.

Phil Gusman
Director of Content

845.492.9874
phil.gusman@theclm.org

Media, PR, and CEO Speaking Inquiries

Andrea Greene
Head of Marketing & Communications
andrea.greene@theclm.org


Have exciting news to share about you, a colleauge, or your organization? Upload it to our Membership News page!